Trying to do some admin on my accounts and wanted to remove an old mailbox firstname.lastname@example.org.
So clicked on "delete mail box" in the "mailboxes" section which gave me the message:
"The following actions will take effect immediately and can not be undone. Deleting or clearing a mail box account will cause all messages in the mail box to be deleted immediately. Deleting a mail box will also remove any mail forwarders or mail mirrors that reference it. Are you sure you want to proceed?"
I clicked on "Confirm Action" but I am returned to the mailbox screen which shows the email@example.com mailbox is still there.
Can you help?
Need help? Ask here.
1 post • Page 1 of 1