CAA Mandated by CA/Browser Forum

Need help? Ask here.

Moderator: Moderators

CAA Mandated by CA/Browser Forum

Postby candrews » Fri May 26, 2017 9:10 am

Since CAA is now mandated by the CA/Browser Forum, can you please add support for it to the primary DNS configuration interface?

https://blog.qualys.com/ssllabs/2017/03 ... wser-forum
candrews
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2008 11:50 am

Re: CAA Mandated by CA/Browser Forum

Postby Seth » Tue May 30, 2017 3:38 pm

We have to upgrade all of the background PowerDNS infrastructure before we can add support for CAA records since the version we're currently running doesn't understand it. I don't have an ETA for this, but it's in the queue.
Seth Mattinen, Roller Network LLC
Seth
Site Admin
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 10:44 pm
Location: Nevada


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron